Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 431.1 т 485.5 т 5.7 т

Rent a car without a driver

Cheap car rental

Car rental without a driver is a very profitable and convenient service.

Inexpensive car rental without a driver in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana) will help you to solve many questions regarding moving around the city or traveling around Kazakhstan. The rhythm of modern life is such that it is very difficult to do without a car. Observing transport is cheap, but this method of transportation is difficult to call convenient. Few people want to push around on buses and metro every day, depend on flight schedules and waste time in countless transfers and traffic jams. In addition, in some places public transport is difficult, if not impossible.

Taxis are more comfortable, but the cost is more expensive. If a day you need to go to several places, then the amount spent on a taxi can be absurdly large. Therefore, people in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana) are increasingly choosing to inexpensively rent a car without a driver.

Typically, a car is rented by those who temporarily lost their own car or tourists. Rent a car without a driver.

What car is worth renting?

At RENT ME, you will be offered many options. You can rent a cheap car or a business class car, and if you have a large family, you will be offered a SUV or crossover. There are a lot of different cars in our catalog, and each client will be able to choose a car based on their preferences, habits and financial capabilities.

Many people think that renting a car is only possible for a few days, but this is not so. Of course, a car can be taken for 2-3 days, but RENT ME provides cars for rent for a longer period – a month or more. In addition, the longer the rental period, the lower the cost of one rental day.

Renting a car without a driver is a very simple, inexpensive and quick procedure. You just need to choose a suitable model, send an on-line application, come to the office and show the manager your passport and driver’s license. A few minutes for registration – and you have the keys to the car in your hands. What is especially convenient, a car can be obtained not only in the office of the company. At the request of the client, the car selected on the site can be driven anywhere in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana) or to the airport. In the same way, you can return the car – an employee of the company will simply come for him in a place convenient for you.

Many people think that renting a car is only possible for a few days, but that isn’t true. Of course, a car can be taken for 2-3 days, but RENT ME provides inexpensive cars for rent and for a longer period – a month or more. In addition, the longer the rental period, the lower the cost of one rental day.

 

Renting a car without a driver is a very simple, inexpensive and quick procedure. You just need to choose a suitable model, send an on-line application, come to the office and show the manager your passport and driver’s license. A few minutes for registration – and you have the keys to the car in your hands. What is especially convenient, a car can be obtained not only in the office of the company. At the request of the client, the car selected on the site can be driven anywhere in Almaty and Nur-Sultan or to the airport. In the same way, you can return the car – an employee of the company will simply come for him in a place convenient for you.

Many people think that renting a car is only possible for a few days, but this is not so. Of course, a car can be taken for 2-3 days, but RentMe provides inexpensive cars for rent and for a longer period – a month or more. In addition, the longer the rental period, the lower the cost of one rental day.

 

Cost of rent a car without driver in Alnamy and Nur-Sultan (Astana)

To sign the contract, you will need a passport and a driver’s license, as well as a deposit, which will be returned to you after the lease expires. The amount of deposit depends on the model of car. At RENT ME, for standard-class cars, it is 30,000 tenge, business class 50,000 tenge.

Путешествуй с RENT-ME по Казахстану и Киргизии!
$ 420.8 т 498.6 т 5.6 т

Прокат авто без водителя недорого

Недорогой прокат автомобилей

Аренда автомобилей без водителя – очень выгодная и удобная услуга.

Недорогая аренда автомобиле без водителя в Алматы и Нур-Султане (Астане), поможет решить вам многие вопросы касательно передвижения по городу или путешествий по Казахстану. Ритм современной жизни таков, что без автомобиля обойтись очень сложно. Обзественный транспорт дешев, однако удобным этот способ передвижения назвать сложно. Мало кому хочется ежедневно толкаться в автобусах и метро, зависеть от расписания рейсов и терять время в бесчисленных пересадках и пробках. К тому же, в некоторые места общественным траспортом сложно, а то и вовсе невозможно.

Такси гораздо комфортнее, но и стоимость дороже. Если за день нужно съездить в несколько мест, то сумма, потраченная на такси, может стать абсурдно большой. Поэтому люди в Алматы и Нур-Султане (Астане) все чаще делают выбор в пользу недорогой аренды авто без водителя.

Как правило, автомобиль арендуют те, кто временно лишился собсвенного автомобиля или туристы. Аренда легковых автомобилей без водителя.

Какой автомобиль стоит взять в аренду?

В компании RENT ME вам предложат много вариантов. Можно вхять в прокат недорогой автомобиль или машину бизнес-класса, а если у вас большая семья, вам предложат джип или кроссовер. В нашем каталоге много самых разных автомобилей, и каждый клиент сможет выбрать машину, исходя из своих предпочтений, привычек и финансовых возможностей.

Многие думают, что арендовать автомобиль можно лишь на несколько дней, однако это не так. Конечно, машину можно взять и на 2-3 дня, но «Rent Me» предоставляют автомобили в аренду и на более длительный срок — месяц и более. Кроме того, чем дольше срок аренды, тем меньше будет стоимость одного дня проката.

Аренда автомобиля без водителя — очень простая, недорогая и быстрая процедура. Вам нужно лишь выбрать подходящую модель, отправить on-line заявку, приехать в офис и показать менеджеру свой паспорт и водительские права. Несколько минут на оформление — и у вас в руках ключи от автомобиля. Что особенно удобно, автомобиль можно получить не только в офисе компании. По желанию клиента машину, выбранную на сайте, могут пригнать в любую точку Алматы и Нур-Султана или в аэропорт. Точно так же можно вернуть автомобиль — сотрудник компании просто приедет за ним в удобное для вас место.

Многие думают, что арендовать автомобиль можно лишь на несколько дней, однако это не так. Конечно, машину можно взять и на 2-3 дня, но «Rent Me» предоставляют недорого автомобили в аренду и на более длительный срок — месяц и более. Кроме того, чем дольше срок аренды, тем меньше будет стоимость одного дня проката.

СТОИМОСТЬ ПРОКАТА АВТО БЕЗ ВОДИТЕЛЯ В Алматы и Нур-Султане

Для подписания договора вам потребуется паспорт и водительские права, а также залог, который вам вернут по истечении срока аренды. Сумма залога зависит от модели автомобиля. В компании «Rent Me» для автомобилей стандарт-класса она составляет 30000 тенге, бизнес класс 50000 тенге.