Easier than you think! More accessible than you expect!
$ 469.2 т 495.1 т 7.6 т

Profitable and fast

Profitable and inexpensive car rental in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana), this service is suitable for all people who need a car rental.

Profitable and fast car rental today can afford everyone who wants to spend time as useful as possible, and sometimes pleasantly in the circle of close and close friends. The main thing in the matter of car rental is not to make a mistake with the choice of a company, and here you can recommend a reliable partner – RENT ME.

Impressive at first glance, the choice of cars of the most popular models and brands. Perfect technical condition and the presence of the maximum package of useful options will pleasantly surprise even the most demanding car enthusiast.

Constantly studying the needs of the market for rented cars, we strive to quickly and efficiently satisfy the needs of each client by offering economy or business class cars.

Renting a car in Almaty and Nur-Sultan (Astana) is more profitable and convenient for individuals who require frequent or short trips around the city or outside – compared to taxi services, as well as for legal entities who want to own an expensive and representative car . At the same time, the rental price largely depends on the timing and brand of the car. Car rental in Almaty from “RENT ME” includes not only the provision of a reliable car.

Providing a service – car rental without a driver.

Опубликовано: 04.10.2019 в 15:55

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Путешествуй с RENT-ME по Казахстану и Киргизии!
$ 405.7 т 455.5 т 5.7 т

Выгодно и быстро

Выгодная и недорогая аренда авто в Алматы и Нур-Султане (Астане), эта услуга подойдет всем людям кому нужен автомобиль в аренду.

Выгодная и быстрая аренда авто сегодня по карману каждому желающему провести время максимально полезно, а иногда и приятно в кругу родных и близких друзей. Главное в вопросе проката транспортных средств — это не ошибиться с выбором компании, и здесь можно порекомендовать надежного партнера — RENT ME.

Впечатляющий с первого взгляда выбор автомобилей самых востребованных моделей и марок. Идеальное техническое состояние и наличие максимального пакета полезных опций приятно удивят даже самого требовательного автолюбителя.

Постоянно изучая потребности рынка арендованных машин, мы стремимся максимально быстро и качественно удовлетворить запросы каждого клиента, предлагая легковые автомобили эконом или бизнес класса.

Аренда авто в Алматы и Нур-Султане (Астане) является более выгодной и удобной как для физических лиц, предполагающие частые или кратковременные поездки по городу или за пределами – по сравнению с услугами такси, а также для юридических лиц, желающих обладать дорогим и представительским авто. При этом стоимость аренды во многом зависит от сроков и марки машины Автопрокат в Алматы от  «RENT ME» включает в себя не только предоставление надежного автомобиля.

Предоставляя услугу — прокат автомобиля без водителя.

Опубликовано: 04.10.2019 в 15:55

Оставить комментарий

Ваш email не будет опубликован.

Вы можете использовать следующие HTML тэги: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>